Skip to main content

Eböcker@MAU: Encyklopedier & Uppslagsverk

Information om eböcker vid Malmö universitet

Ordböcker & Uppslagsverk

Ordböcker

Wordfinder
Svenska Akademiens ordböcker
Oxford English Dictionary 
Svensk-engelsk ordbok för den högre utbildningen
Lexin - ordböcker för femton minoritetsspråk
t ex arabiska och romska

 

Allmänna uppslagsverk

Nationalencyklopedin
Britannica online 
World Encyclopedia

Encyklopedier

Anatomi

Thieme - Handböcker och uppslagsverk inom 
medcin och odontolgi

3D Head & Neck Anatomy for Dentistry


Ekonomi 

Encyclopedia of banking & finance
Encyclopedia of world trade : from ancient times to the present
The Princeton Encyclopedia of the World Economy The Sage Encyclopedia of Economics and Society

 

Forskningsmetodik

Sage Research Methods Online 
Sage Research Methods Cases 
Sage Research Methods Dataset 
Sage Research Methods Video

 

Kriminologi

Encyclopedia of criminological theory
Encyclopedia of law & society 
Encyclopedia of Victimology and Crime Prevention

 

Lingvistik

Encyclopedia of Language & Linguistics
The Encyclopedia of Applied Linguistics
 

Media & Kommunikation

The International Encyclopedia of Media Studies 
Advertising and branding: Concepts, methodologies, tools, and applications
The International Encyclopedia of Communication
 

Pedagogik

International Encyclopedia of Education  
World Education Encyclopedia
Encyclopedia of Language & Education
 

Samhällsvetenskap

Emerging trends in social and behavioural sciences
The Encyclopedia of Peace Psychology
IESBS  - International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences 2 ed
The Blackwell encyclopedia of sociology
International Encyclopedia of Communication
The International Encyclopedia of Revolution and Protest 
The International Encyclopedia of Ethics 
The Encyclopedia of Political Thought
International Encyclopedia of Human Geography
Landguiden

 

Vårdvetenskap

Corsini Encyclopedia of Psychology
Encyclopedia of Environmental Health
International Encyclopedia of Public Health 
The International Encyclopedia of Human Sexuality