Skip to main content

Ebooks@MAU: Encyclopedias & Dictionaries

Encyclopedias

Anatomy

Thieme - Handbooks and encyclopedias within medicine and odontlogy
3D Head & Neck Anatomy for Dentistry


Criminology

Encyclopedia of criminological theory
Encyclopedia of law & society 
Encyclopedia of Victimology and Crime Prevention


Economy

Encyclopedia of banking & finance
Encyclopedia of world trade : from ancient times to the present
The Princeton Encyclopedia of the World Economy
The Sage Encyclopedia of Economics and Society
 

Education

International Encyclopedia of Education  
World Education Encyclopedia
Encyclopedia of Language & Education
 

Linguistics

Encyclopedia of Language & Linguistics
The Encyclopedia of Applied Linguistics


Media & Communication studies

The International Encyclopedia of Media Studies 
Advertising and branding: Concepts, methodologies, tools, and applications
International Encyclopedia of Communication


Nursing Science

Corsini Encyclopedia of Psychology
Encyclopedia of Environmental Health
International Encyclopedia of Public Health 
The International Encyclopedia of Human Sexuality


Social Science

Emerging trends in social and behavioural sciences
The Encyclopedia of Peace Psychology
IESBS  - International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences 2 ed
The Blackwell encyclopedia of sociology
International Encyclopedia of Communication
The International Encyclopedia of Revolution and Protest 
The International Encyclopedia of Ethics 
The Encyclopedia of Political Thought
International Encyclopedia of Human Geography
Landguiden