It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Global Political Studies
This subject guide contains resources such as databases, journals and encyclopedias to support your studies in Global Political Studies.
LibsearchLibsearch has almost everything that the library has - books, journal articles etc. The system is similar to Google Scholar - you can search for resources from a lot of different databases in one place and refine and limit your search as you go.
ABI/INFORM GlobalABI/INFORM Global gives access to journals, working papers and more offers business and financial information for researchers at all levels. You can find out about business conditions, management techniques, business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics, and competitive landscape. The majority of the journal articles are available in full text.
Academic Search EliteAcademic Search Elite contains articles from peer-reviewed journals as well as articles from magazines and newspapers. Academic Search Elite is a multidisciplinary database with most of the articles available in fulltext, marked with a PDF or HTML symbol. Though often a 12 month embargo is applied. Coverage: 1995-current, though some journals are available from 1985 and onwards.
Google ScholarIn Google Scholar you find scholarly literature, including peer-reviewed papers, theses, preprints and reports from all broad areas of research.
JSTORJSTOR is a collection of scholarly journals and books in social sciences and humanities. JSTOR is unique in that complete archives of these journals have been digitised, starting with the very first issues, many of which were published as far back as the nineteenth century.
I Landguiden finns kortfattade information om varje lands geografi, befolkning, kultur, historia, politik, ekonomi och sociala förhållanden. Du kan även jämföra länder statistiskt och få svaren i tabeller och diagram.
PAISThe PAIS database contains references to journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, research reports, conference reports, publications of international agencies and more. PAIS International includes publications from over 120 countries throughout the world. In addition to English, some of the indexed materials are published in French, German, Italian, Portuguese, and Spanish.
Project MUSEThe articels in Project MUSE covers the fields of literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, gender studies and many others. The fulltext coverage vary, but are often from year 2000 and onwards.
Sage JournalsSAGE offers full text access to journals in the social sciences, humanities, and life sciences. Fulltext coverage: 1999-
Världens länder(In Swedish)
I Världens länder kan du hitta fakta om världens alla länder.
Undersöka skillnader och likheter mellan länder.
Titta på olika kartor över världen och få reda på mer om internationella samarbeten, viktiga organisationer och avtal. Världens länder är en del av Nationalencyklopedin.
Web of Science Core CollectionThe Malmö university subscription to Web of Science® consists of three databases: Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, Arts & Humanities Citation Index. Content is available from 1900-
A citation index contains the references cited by the authors of the articles covered by the index. You can use these references to do cited reference searching. A cited reference search enables you to find articles that cite a previously published work. In addition to cited reference searching, you can search these databases by topic, author, source title, and address.
Worldwide Political Science AbstractsWorldwide Political Science Abstracts contains references to articles, books and book chapters in international relations, public administration, comparative politics, political economy and other subjects in politics sciences.
You can find academic articles by searching the library databases. You can also find articles by browsing through a journal on your subject. All the journals the library subscribes to can be found in the list Journals A-Z.