Wordfinder
Svenska Akademiens ordböcker
Oxford English Dictionary
Oxford Dictionary of English
Svensk-engelsk ordbok för den högre utbildningen
Lexin - dictionaries in fifteen minority languages e.g. Arabic and Roma
Thieme - Handbooks and encyclopedias within medicine and odontlogy
3D Head & Neck Anatomy for Dentistry
Encyclopedia of criminological theory
Encyclopedia of law & society
Encyclopedia of Victimology and Crime Prevention
Encyclopedia of banking & finance
Encyclopedia of world trade : from ancient times to the present
The Princeton Encyclopedia of the World Economy
The Sage Encyclopedia of Economics and Society
International Encyclopedia of Education
World Education Encyclopedia
Encyclopedia of Language & Education
The International Encyclopedia of Media Studies
Advertising and branding: Concepts, methodologies, tools, and applications
International Encyclopedia of Communication
Corsini Encyclopedia of Psychology
Encyclopedia of Environmental Health
International Encyclopedia of Public Health
The International Encyclopedia of Human Sexuality
The Encyclopedia of Peace Psychology
IESBS - International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences 2 ed
The Blackwell encyclopedia of sociology
International Encyclopedia of Communication
The International Encyclopedia of Revolution and Protest
The International Encyclopedia of Ethics
The Encyclopedia of Political Thought
International Encyclopedia of Human Geography
Landguiden
Routledge Handbooks in criminology
The Wiley Handbook on the Theories, Assessment and Treatment of Sexual Offending